Get Adobe Flash player

Current position:home > ABOUT US > content


  We have 23 branches including Wan Zhou district, Fu Ling district,Da Dukou district, Sha Pingba district, Nan An district, Ba Nan district, Jiang Jin district, Yong Chuan district, Bi Shan county, Cheng Kou county, Yun Yang county, You Yang autonomous county, Qaing Jiang district, Yu Zhong district, Jiang Bei district, Jiu Longpo district, Bei Bei district, Nan Chuan district, Rong Chang county, Liang Ping county, North New district, Economic Development district, and Da Zu district.

Chongqing Council For The Promotion Of International Trade All rights reserved. Telephone.(023)67870371 (023)67870375
(Browse this website, suggested that set the resolution to 1024 * 768) Viewed 232 times
The record number:********